Classic Qualifying Nights, Ladies and Gents Take Your Partners…..

Two action packed qualifying nights are all but guaranteed with each-and-every entrant of the 46th South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic now having been allocated their respective qualifying night.

With 55 drawn to qualify on night one and a further 56 scheduled to roll out for Saturday night’s second night of competition it will be cut action aplenty with only 96 cars being taken to the final night of competition on Sunday January 21, 2018.

The lists of competitors for each night are as follows:

Night One, Friday January 19, 2018:

A1 Kerry Madsen
2D Ben Atkinson
V2 Domain Ramsay
W2 Jamie Veal
V3 Shaun Dobson
S4 Lisa Walker
V5 Max Dumesny
Q6 Steve Rowell
VA6 Tim Kaeding
Q7 Robbie Farr
T7 Tim Hutchins
USA11 Buddy Kofoid
V12 Kristy Ellis
W12 Daniel Harding
S19 Brad Keller
VA19 Daniel Newnham
S20 Glen Sutherland
N21 Garry Brazier
USA24 Terry McCarl
W25 Taylor Milling
V28 Andrew Hughes
N36 Eddie Lumbar
Q36 Mitchell Gee
Q37 Geoff Ensign
S37 Terry Kelly
V38 Jarrod Woolstencroft
V40 Rusty Hickman
V42 Jye O'Keeffe
N45 Matthew Thomas
V47 Tim Rankin
N48 Jackson Delamont
V48 Adam King
V51 Peter Milnes
N53 Jessie Attard
V55 Brooke Tatnell
Q59 Kevin Titman
V60 Jordyn Charge
S63 Ryan Jones
V64 David Aldersley
V67 Luke Walker
V68 Brett Milburn
S72 Chad Ely
V72 Jacob Smith
V73 Charles Hunter
Q78 Andrew Corbet
N78 Andrew Wright
S78 Keke Falland
N79 Peter Bourke
S81 Luke Dillon
Q83 David Murcott
S83 Shannon Barry
ACT89 Brayden Willmington
V89 Jamie Heyen
V90 Corey McCullagh
W96 Aldo De Paoli

Night Two, Saturday January 20, 2018:

USA00 Cory Eliason
NT2 Damien Thorne
Q2 Brent Kratzmann
USA2 Parker Price-Miller
NQ3 Steven Lines
NQ5 Danny Reidy
S13 Brock Hallett
V14 Chris Rodda
W14 Jason Pryde
S15 Aidan Hall
N16 Daniel Sayre
NQ17 Luke Oldfield
V17 Dennis Jones
W17 James McFadden
NS21 Jordyn Brazier
N22 James Thompson
T22 Jock Goodyer
W22 Brodie Minchin
Q23 Lachlan McHugh
S24 Ricky Maiolo
V25 Jack Lee
W26 Jason Johnson
USA29 Austin McCarl
V32 Stephen Spark
V36 Tim Van Ginneken
V37 Grant Anderson
N40 Chris McInerney
W41 Darren Mollenoyux
S44 Daniel Evans
S45 Jake Tranter
V45 Daniel Pestka
Q46 Dylan Menz
N47 Marcus Dumesny
N49 Ian Madsen
N57 Matt Dumesny
V58 Rhiannon Burleigh
V61 Robert Nicholas
USA63 Lawrance Kirkham
V70 John Vogels
S71 Sam Putland
N74 Max Johnston
Q75 Darren Jensen
V78 Christopher Campbell
W80 James Inglis
V81 Robbie Paton
VA81 Rhys Baxter
VA83 David McKay
VA88 Grant Stansfield
V91 Bradley Warren
N92 Sammy Walsh
S96 Brendan Guerin
S97 Matt Egel
USA97 Dominic Scelzi
W97 Mitchell Wormall
V98 Peter Doukas
N99 Carson Macedo

The 2018 South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic is proudly supported by KRE Race Engines, The Lady Bay Resort, KFC and Performance Racegear.

The Best Presented Car and Crew of the Classic will receive $2,500.00 with thanks to R & M Security and The Premier Speedway Maintenance Committee,

The Skwid Signs Hard Charger in the A-Main on Sunday Night will receive a Free Sprintcar Design and Wrap courtesy of Skwid Signs in Mt. Gambier.

Thomo’s Race Graphix will present the Hard Luck Award.

The fastest qualifier on each night will receive $1000.00 with the Overall fastest qualifier to be names as the recipient of the Alan Pollard Memorial Award.

The Ian Sheppard award for the Highest Point Scorer over the President’s Cup, King’s Challenge and South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic will also receive $1000.00.

End Release.