Commitment and Loyalty Rewarded by Victory Lane Racegear-59383

Commitment and Loyalty Rewarded by Victory Lane Racegear

Leading into last Friday night’s round of the SRA of Victoria’s 360 Sprintcar Triple Crown Series as presented by A + Plus Powder Coating there were seven Sprintcar Drivers or Teams that had contested every night of competition since the Return to Racing on January 1, 2021.

At the initiative of Victory Lane Racegear Proprietor Mat Eastham, a random draw was proposed for the teams that contested all nights of competition, with the first driver or team drawn to receive a $1000 Victory Lane Racegear Voucher.

The Premier Speedway Club then upped the anti a little by adding another $1000, to ensure that second place as drawn would also receive $600, while third place would get a $400 Voucher.

After time-trials were completed on Friday night, the draw was conducted with Dickson Motorsport being the lucky recipient of the $1000 Voucher, courtesy of their efforts in fielding a car for Darren Mollenoyux and then Kaidon Brown, who was also very impressive on Friday night.

Second place and the $600 Voucher went the way of Darryl Atkinson with the $400 Voucher for third going to Mitch Smith who was also a staple part of the Premier Speedway Racing scene this year.

The Premier Speedway Club would like to congratulate the three recipients of the Victory Lane Racegear as well as all competitors who came to our venue this season.

Those thanks are also extended to Mat and Renae Eastham of Victory Lane Racegear, because their energy and foresight made this award possible.

As the 2020-21 Season now comes-to-a-close, we look forward to the start of a fresh new season on Saturday November 6, 2021.

End Release.

Major Sponsors