QT and QR It’s All A Part Of Easter Trail!-59317

QT and QR It’s All A Part Of Easter Trail!

This weekend’s Easter Sprintcar Trail has attracted a stout field of entrants across all divisions, and now there is even more incentive to Qualify well on Sunday night at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool.

With Camden Building and Signage offering $100 for the fastest qualifier in each qualifying group across the entire weekend, as well as additional $100 for the fastest overall qualifier each night, Sunday’s time trial session will carry an extra $200 for the fastest overall qualifier with thanks to Full Throttle Publishing.

All patrons who attend the weekend’s action are reminded that this week’s events in Brisbane should serve as a timely reminder to not be complacent and that completing a QR Code upon entry to each venue is mandatory for everyone!

If you are unable to complete a QR Code Electronically, sign in books will be made available. If using these please complete the forms accurately.

For those with Smart Phones, Premier Speedway offers the QR Code on your printed ticket, so it can be done prior to arrival, while signage within the venue allows for easy completion of the QR Code as well.

Please be reminded that this is a government requirement.

Competitors and Crews are reminded that the Speedway Australia Indemnity can be completed via the Speedway Australia App prior to each of the race days, be sure to select the correct date for each event starting with April 2, 2021 for Friday’s Easter Trail opener at Avalon Raceway.

Tickets for all three nights of competition are still available via the following means, with a full list on entrants displayed below:

• Avalon Raceway (Good Friday, April 2) – Tickets on sale via

• Borderline Speedway, Mr. Gambier (Easter Saturday, April 3) - Tickets on sale via

• Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool (Sunday April 4) –Tickets on sale via
Click on the Buy Tickets Icon at the top of the Home Page (turn your phone or tablet sideways for better access).

Sprintcar Entries (Entered for all venues unless stated):

A1 Jamie Veal
V2 Domain Ramsay (Avalon)
V3 Darren Mollenoyux
D7 Matthew Reed (Premier)
V8 Bobby Daly
S11 Scott Enderl
VA11 Phil Micallef
V12 Kristy Ellis
S13 Brock Hallett
S16 Joel Heinrich (Borderline & Premier)
V17 Dennis Jones
V18 Sam Millar (Avalon & Premier)
S19 Brad Keller (Borderline)
V19 Sam Wren (Premier)
S20 Glen Sutherland
V20 Brayden Cooley (Borderline & Premier)
T22 Jock Goodyer
VA22 Leigh Mugavin (Premier)
V25 Jack Lee (Avalon & Premier)
S27 Daniel Pestka
V27 Ross Jarred (Avalon & Premier)
V28 Andrew Hughes
V29 Michael Tancredi (Avalon & Premier)
V32 Stephen Spark
N36 Eddie Lumbar (Avalon & Premier)
V36 Daniel Reinhardt
S37 Terry Kelly (Avalon)
V37 Grant Anderson
VA37 Darryl Atkinson
VA38 Stephen McIntyre (Avalon & Premier)
N47 Marcus Dumesny
V48 Adam King (Borderline & Premier)
VA49 Shaun Lyness (Premier)
VA50 Jesse Nicholas
N53 Jessie Attard
V57 Troy Hose
V60 Jordyn Charge
T62 Tate Frost
S63 Ryan Jones (Borderline & Premier)
V63 Kevin Reeves (Avalon & Premier)
V64 David Aldersley (Avalon & Premier)
V68 Brett Milburn
S70 Max Vidau (Borderline & Premier)
V71 Marcus Green
V72 Jake Smith (Avalon & Premier)
V75 Mitch Smith (Avalon & Premier)
VA75 David Donegan
VA88 Grant Stansfield
V92 Matthew Reed (Avalon)
V93 Travis Millar (Avalon & Premier)
V96 Andy Caruana
S97 David Murcott
V98 Peter Doukas

Max Dumesny Motorsport Super Rod Easter Trail Entries:

W5 Paul Verhoeven
M7 Warwick Taylor
W8 Jamie May
AV10 Allan Pitcher
HA15 Dane Court
HA23 Billy Grist
AV26 Jacob Pitcher
S31 Rod Smith
B39 Gerrard Mabbitt
L56 Neville Gange
S59 Michael Coad
S66 George Woolstencroft
AV67 Tommy Marco
GV69 Steve Robertson
AV75 Raedyn Marco
AV77 Stan Marco Jnr
W88 Howard Stansfield
S97 Daniel Mills
W98 Ewan McKenzie

Late Model Entries (For Premier Speedway April 4, 2021):

V2 Peter Nicola
N6 Bruce Mackenzie
V12 Brock Edwards
T15 Tim Pyke
N17 Lachlan Onley
N19 Todd Bayley
AX21 Chevy Edwards
T22 Callum Harper
V32 Wayne Belk
V71 Domain Ramsay
N99 Ben Nicastri
S110 Jason Robinson

End Release.

Major Sponsors