Strong Entry Lists for 2021 Easter Trail-59308

Strong Entry Lists for 2021 Easter Trail

An entry list of nearly 50 Sprintcars for the third and final night of the 2021 Easter Sprintcar Trail at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool points toward an exciting three nights of racing, with healthy numbers across the support divisions of each track and the traditional Fireworks displays, meaning that tickets will be at a premium at each of the three venues.

With $5,000 up for grabs for each of the A-Main’s and a $3,000 Bonus on offer to the Highest Points Scorer across the weekend, one has to only scan through the entry list to see the Overall Points battle will be hotly contested!

It seems like an age ago that Jamie Veal clean swept all three nights of the 2019 Easter Sprintcar Trail, however it seems there are a number of contenders aiming to claim his Easter Trail Crown!

With the A1 in the field, the likes of last start feature winner Darren Mollenoyux, David Murcott, Marcus Dumesny, Jock Goodyer, Grant Anderson, Brock Hallett, Daniel Pestka and Brett Milburn have locked in for all three nights of competition, going in search of the Overall Easter Trail Bonus!

The ever-popular Super Rods are back for the Max Dumesny Motorsport Super Rod Easter Trail, with competition to take place at all three venues across the Easter weekend!

Tickets for all three nights are still available and it is advised that you pre-book your tickets to avoid disappointment.

Tickets can be purchased from the following:

• Avalon Raceway (Good Friday, April 2) – Tickets on sale via

• Borderline Speedway, Mr. Gambier (Easter Saturday, April 3) - Tickets on sale via

• Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool (Sunday April 4) –Tickets on sale via
Click on the Buy Tickets Icon at the top of the Home Page (turn your phone or tablet sideways for better access).

Sprintcar Entries (Entered for all venues unless stated):

A1 Jamie Veal
V2 Domain Ramsay (Avalon)
V3 Darren Mollenoyux
D7 Matthew Reed (Premier)
V8 Bobby Daly
S11 Scott Enderl
VA11 Phil Micallef
V12 Kristy Ellis
S13 Brock Hallett
S16 Joel Heinrich (Borderline & Premier)
V17 Dennis Jones
V18 Sam Millar (Avalon & Premier)
V19 Sam Wren (Premier)
S20 Glen Sutherland
V20 Brayden Cooley (Borderline & Premier)
T22 Jock Goodyer
VA22 Leigh Mugavin (Premier)
S27 Daniel Pestka
V27 Ross Jarred (Avalon & Premier)
V28 Andrew Hughes
V29 Michael Tancredi (Avalon & Premier)
V32 Stephen Spark
N36 Eddie Lumbar (Avalon & Premier)
V36 Daniel Reinhardt
S37 Terry Kelly (Avalon)
V37 Grant Anderson
VA37 Darryl Atkinson
VA38 Stephen McIntyre (Avalon & Premier)
N47 Marcus Dumesny
V48 Adam King (Borderline & Premier)
VA49 Shaun Lyness (Premier)
VA50 Jesse Nicholas
N53 Jessie Attard
V57 Troy Hose
V60 Jordyn Charge
T62 Tate Frost
S63 Ryan Jones (Borderline & Premier)
V63 Kevin Reeves (Avalon & Premier)
V64 David Aldersley (Avalon & Premier)
V68 Brett Milburn
S70 Max Vidau (Borderline & Premier)
V71 Marcus Green
V72 Jake Smith (Avalon & Premier)
V75 Mitch Smith (Avalon & Premier)
VA75 David Donegan
VA88 Grant Stansfield
V92 Matthew Reed (Avalon)
V93 Travis Millar (Avalon & Premier)
V96 Andy Caruana
S97 David Murcott
V98 Peter Doukas

Max Dumesny Motorsport Super Rod Easter Trail Entries:

W5 Paul Verhoeven
M7 Warwick Taylor
W8 Jamie May
AV10 Allan Pitcher
HA15 Dane Court
HA23 Billy Grist
AV26 Jacob Pitcher
S31 Rod Smith
B39 Gerrard Mabbitt
L56 Neville Gange
S59 Michael Coad
S66 George Woolstencroft
AV67 Tommy Marco
GV69 Steve Robertson
AV75 Raedyn Marco
AV77 Stan Marco Jnr
W88 Howard Stansfield
S97 Daniel Mills
W98 Ewan McKenzie

Late Model Entries (For Premier Speedway April 4, 2021):

V2 Peter Nicola
N6 Bruce Mackenzie
S10 Brad Gartner
V12 Brock Edwards
T15 Tim Pyke
N17 Lachlan Onley
N19 Todd Bayley
AX21 Chevy Edwards
T22 Callum Harper
V32 Wayne Belk
V71 Domain Ramsay
N99 Ben Nicastri
S110 Jason Robertson

End Release.

Major Sponsors